ART

Potatoes LOVE me!

My potatoes do love me.  The reverse has always been true, but today as I reached down into a bag of especially fine tubers (organic of course), my secret message tumbled forth.

I adore my potatoes and now I am assured that the feeling is mutual.

Comments on: "Potatoes LOVE me!" (7)

  1. Weird. But if we ever meet in person, Elena, I assure you I can outdo your love of potatoes. Mashed, fried, broiled or boiled – I can eat the entire bowl.

  2. Snoring Dog Studio said:

    The garden is a delight! I found one of those this year and a tomato that looked like butt cheeks. Nature is so unpredictable!

  3. bluemustang5 said:

    Nature is full of surprises! Too bad it wasn’t on Valentines Day… 😉

  4. Haha! 🙂 Elena, what a great post and great photograph!!! Thanks for the smile today!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

