ART

Pause #6

Comments on: "Pause #6" (6)

  1. Every Time I read PAUSE, I actually did, which I never do! Thank you for that, and for sharing your beautiful art. What talent!

  2. Very touching, almost sad or grieving. A lovely portrait. I really like the few colours and the veil that gives an extra layer of texture to the picture.

    • Thank you. I pulled myself out of my artistic comfort zone with this series, and I am so pleased that you have found what I have set out to do. Thanks again. And thanks so much for visiting.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

