ART

Pause#9

HAPPY NEW YEAR!  This is Pause 9, the first of 2012.

Comments on: "Pause#9" (9)

  1. I love the mystery in these Pause images! Lovely.

  2. Jane Thorne said:

    Elena I have nominated you for The Versatile Blogger Award…I love your artwork and your posts and you so deserve this….the link is at http://wp.me/1l7Si
    Have a great 2012 – Jane

    • Thank you so much Jane. I’ve left a comment on your post. And, I look forward to following your blog for many years to come.Happy 12 to you too!

  3. so much emotion in this lovely mysterious face.

  4. Me likes! Do I see snow?

  5. Happy New Year, Elena. Looking forward to more in the coming 12 months. Cheers

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

