ART

Kreative Blogger

Kim of  BUDDAFULKAT  has ever so kindly awarded me with the Kreativ Blogger award.  I must therefore thank Kim (and I do most sincerely),  select 6 blogs to pass on the award, and reveal 10 things about me that you may not already know.

Before I fulfill my award obligations, let me say this……..I’ve many online friends with terrific blogs, who have already been bestowed with the Kreative Blogger so they are ineligible.  I also enjoy the blogs of online friends who prefer to bow out gracefully from awardings in general, so I respect their wishes.  It’s lucky that I know lots of bloggers left to honor.  If any of the bloggers below choose to decline the award, it’s fine-no pressure.  Just know that I enjoy your posts.

Ok, here goes:

Amal’s b-b-b-bloggg-wonderful artist/ illustrator with a big heart and a great sense of humor

Leslee hare-another blogger full of heart and all kinds of interesting posts.

the slumbering herd-wild and wonderful crazy creatures

Carol Baldwin’s Blog-fine writing, teaching and reading/reviews

Muchchow’s Creative Photo Blog-fabulous photos/interesting and intelligent posts

Louis’ Page-great photos and all things artsy

About me…………….

I really hate grocery shopping, eggs and intolerance.

I am rarely without my mp3 player (it gets me through grocery shopping).

My mp3 player is packed with audio books.

I drink a zillion cups of tea a day.

I’m a member of Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine, but certainly not a doctor.

I’m a huge fan of funky, comfortable, fabric top shoes.

I live in a very old skinny house with three staircases.

I am never bored.

I am the only non-musician in my immediate family.

I bi-cle every night on my stationary bike while watching favs delivered via my roku.

and a bonus #11-I hybridize words;)

Comments on: "Kreative Blogger" (15)

  1. […] Kreative Blogger (elenacaravela.wordpress.com) Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This entry was posted in Awards and Paying them Forward, Writing in Freedom, Writing Samples and tagged Award, Blog, claiming my passions, creative writing, Everglades, Grand Canyon, Kreativ Blogger Award, memory, my life, my writing life, Online Writing, Oregon, travel, United States, wildlife, WordPress, writing freedom, writing samples.Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment […]

  2. Thanks again, Elena, for honoring my blog. Happy to (finally) pass it along today.

  3. Congrats to you!

  4. buddhafulkat said:

    Love the details about you, especially the shoes, house and hybrid words!

  5. Jane Thorne said:

    Elena, many congratulations and well done…richly deserved, I love your blog – Jane x

  6. Ooh great, well done, and at some point I’ll have a look at those other blogs you’ve mentioned

  7. […] Kreative Blogger (elenacaravela.wordpress.com) […]

  8. Congratulations with the award. It’s so deserved. As a matter of fact just now, I nominated you with the Versatile Blogger Award (even though you already have it – but my list wouldn’t be complete without your blog): 15 Great Awards. It seems like our awards crossed each other. Thank you so much for the Kreativ Blogger Award. I feel honoured.

  9. Thanks, Elena! I accept and will gladly and happily pass the honor along to others!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

