ART

101

 A HUGE thank you to all of you who have loyally followed this blog.

It’s more than reassuring to know that these posts are not only meaningful to me alone, but that there is interest in what I have to share.

Thanks to those of you who follow through Facebook, Twitter, Linked-In, Tumbler, Google +, Reddit, and Networked Blogs, etc.

A heartfelt thank you to each “liker” and commenter.  I enjoy every like and comment.  And now apparently, 101 individuals have signed up through WordPress to view elenacaravela’s every published thought.   Wish I had a better way to say it, but since I don’t,  THANK YOU.

Comments on: "101" (9)

  1. I am sure that many of these followers appreciate not only your own art work but also the support and encouragement you give others – especially your championing of young artists. I think we should thank you!

  2. congrats. Still working towards that myself!

  3. Keep it coming – love your work.

  4. Your posts are always very interesting and your artwork is wonderful. It is normal that you get lots of followers. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

