ART

Pause #19

Comments on: "Pause #19" (7)

  1. Eery eyes! Love it 🙂

  2. That look you get when you bite your lip and you are in deep thought…
    That’s my first reaction, I find myself trying out the expressions.

    • I do the same. While I’m shooting I try to simply shoot rapid fire with no preconceptions. On the monitor, I find that I react to the expression and try to figure out what I’m perceiving while making my own faces;)

  3. Jane Thorne said:

    The eyes follow you…clever you xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

