ART

Pause Consensus

All of you creatives who commented on my last post, aiding focus and offering your thoughtful opinions, thank you!

I am pleased to report a common thread, with one image the majority favorite.  I’m flattered that it has been referred to as classical.

I am also delighted  that opinions varied widely and for a variety of different reasons.  These three were all chosen more than once….

The unintentional Elvis look-alike

The “crown of thorns”, ( never occurred to me), but I love the association.

              This last one is more distorted than the others but seemed to elicit interest as an image associated with pain. I can see that.

You’ve given me plenty to think about. THANK YOU.

Comments on: "Pause Consensus" (6)

  1. Really fun to see what ended up being picked. And although I didn’t pick the crown of thorns originally, I see the emotional strength and beauty in it now.

  2. For me the first two are particularly good – they tell me so much.

  3. Great choices, they were all so wonderful, I could see how it would be a difficult choice.
    So fascinating!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

