ART

Photo Friday 2

Comments on: "Photo Friday 2" (12)

  1. So that was you I heard in the shrubbery! The frame within the frame within the frame … I like that and I’m glad to hear you weren’t building up a new series featuring stalky pictures of the mundane 😉

  2. I have two views of this. First, as a pattern using rectangles contrasting in size, colour and texture and with the action in one of the rectangles providing the centre of interest. Second, intruding on someone else’s privacy – I’m not sure they’d be pleased to know they were being watched! Both interpretations work well as images.

    • Yes. You’ve read my mind. So glad that it isn’t just me that is interested and also a little creeped out. BTW, it’s my house, so not too creepy:)

  3. Cool. Sure hope you’re not stalking that guy.

  4. nice shot, great colors!

  5. The colours so beautiful… I loved it dear Elena, Thank you, have a nice weekend, love, nia

  6. ANother cool picture!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

