ART

Photo Friday #3

Comments on: "Photo Friday #3" (37)

  1. Elena, this is like a painting. Is this a trumpet vine flower? I have a similar flowering trumpet. Beautiful presentation here. Do you sell prints? Thank you. George

  2. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as clean as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

  3. Kellie See said:

    I love the softness and warm tone. Thanks for sharing 🙂

  4. So beautiful and artistic… Fascinated me again. Thank you dear Elena, love, nia

  5. absolutely wonderful! 🙂

  6. cool shape and light 🙂

  7. Popcorn! Yes, that’s exactly what it looks like …. thanks scilligrace 🙂
    Warm and delicate both … do they have a a sweet scent? … I’m imagining they do…

  8. so very delicate Elena.. a beauty!

  9. So delicate, I love it!
    Anne

  10. artblablablablog said:

    Gorgeous! Makes me feel warm and safe.

  11. Beautiful colors 😉

  12. I love the warm peachy tones.

  13. A beautiful end to the week, Elena. Love the warm tone.

  14. Very effective use of soft, warm tones evoking a gentle response.

  15. Lovely shot! Well Taken! =))

  16. Never seen a popcorn flower before…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

