ART

Photo Friday 11

Comments on: "Photo Friday 11" (21)

  1. Wonderful.. I just love woodpeckers..

  2. Great photo. Wonderful detail on bark and birds … and the bokeh is gorgeous! A fine image.

  3. Great pic, Elena.

  4. artblablablablog said:

    love this!

  5. your photos make me smile!

  6. Cute Birds !
    Great photo !

  7. I love red-bellied woodpeckers. We had a pair that excavated a tree in my backyard, and they were fascinating to watch. I particularly liked to see that the males and females seem to share parenting responsibilities equally (or at least more so than other species).

  8. I hear a tap, tap, tap in my head.
    An attractive couple!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

