ART

Blonde

A quick oil on watercolor paper.

Comments on: "Blonde" (22)

  1. I love the hair and her hands.. hands are sooooo difficult and these are excellent

  2. So beautifully done!

  3. Typical teenager, great painting.

  4. Kellie See said:

    I am so amazed as others before me that this is a quick oil painting! Its fantastic! You are extremely talented.

  5. I loved it, well done. Thank you dear Elena, love, nia

  6. It’s the kind of almost smile that signals the end of a teary moment … when the sobbing is fading and something interesting is going one elsewhere. Beautifully captured and rendered … real emotional force.

  7. Wow, so much personality! The hair is fantastic. I don’t even know what else to say, it’s amazing! I didn’t know there was such a thing as “quick” in oil, though I imagine it takes quite a lot of experience to get there. 🙂

  8. I love this, Elena.

  9. That was a quick one? Wow!

  10. Fresh, and beautifully done! I love the light wispiness of the hair, giving the feeling of a soft breeze.

  11. A wonderful portrait. I can’t imagine how it could have been “quick” to do!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

