ART

Watercolor Wed.5

No perfection on the horizon, but watercoloring is no longer a grit my teeth experience;)  This one features a touch of salt in the back round blue.

Comments on: "Watercolor Wed.5" (26)

  1. Littleskew said:

    I love everything about this. She looks like someone called her out of a daydream

  2. Nice use of watercolour, strong colour and sketchy.

  3. I like the seriousness of the young girl’s expression.

  4. Wonderful painting… I loved it dear Elena, Thanks and Love, nia

  5. My dear, painting is beautiful! Congratulations!
    All the best to be for you! big hugs 🙂

  6. Your watercolours are coming along beautifully! I love this one!

  7. Beautiful! I love those feet! The patterns on the outfit are brilliantly handled.

  8. Oh I love it! The salt adds such a great touch.

  9. Jane Thorne said:

    Oh I love this one Elena…it’s wistful xx

  10. Marvelous Work !

  11. I love the foot in the foreground. So convincingly rendered that I imagine her rotating back on that foot and standing. She is beautifully alive.

  12. Beautiful work. I love the blended shades of the skin.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

