ART

Photo Friday 14

Comments on: "Photo Friday 14" (16)

  1. artblablablablog said:

    Wow, very cool! What is that bug?

  2. first the insect looked like the leaf only 🙂

  3. Elena, very beautiful picture!
    Insect in the same shade of copper with leaf … hard to tell the difference! 🙂

  4. i had to look twice. great photo!

  5. A cicada skin! 🙂
    That’s funny I have one here I am photographing also, which I was planning on posting next.
    I was thinking they look like tiny bronzed creatures.

  6. I like the colour palette, I like the texture and I like the overall composition.

  7. Haha! It took me a while to see him/her. What type of bug is this?

  8. Wow, talk about camoflage!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

