ART

Watercolor Wed.9

A five minute happy kid:)

Comments on: "Watercolor Wed.9" (26)

  1. Wow, I wish I could paint half as well as you 🙂

  2. Wow! Did you do that??? Spectacular!!! 🙂

  3. artblablablablog said:

    O.K., this 5 minute happy kid is amazing! Do you just freehand sketch the face and it comes out this perfectly or do you have a secret weapon other than incredible talent my friend?

  4. Love the colours and the masterful brush strokes!

  5. Great lighting, captured that the way only watercolors can, Awesome.

  6. I love the looseness of this painting.

  7. Yes..he really is happy!

  8. Dripping with joy!

  9. My instinctive reaction was to look at those eyes and smile!!

  10. Impressive! Definitely happy

  11. First reaction….I forget how much I love your Watercolor Wednesdays. 🙂

    As I scrolled down, I saw the paint drip down the child’s neck. Since the website I was on right before getting your email was talking about an upcoming Halloween haunt, scary event….My next thought was how scary the kid could look in that context….

    That red is really great. I love how you use it in your different paintings. It’s adds such a vibrant look. Awesome as always.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

