ART

Guest Post

Hi Everyone!

A previous post that I’ve polished up a bit, is making a guest appearance over at  Vision and Verb.

Vison and Verb is a wonderful blog, and I’m so glad to have discovered it via a fellow blogger, when I clicked on his link to Vision and Verb.

Comments on: "Guest Post" (6)

  1. cinza302@verizon.net said:

    This is great. I’ve sent it on to many others. Thanks.

  2. Gee, I wonder who that was 😉
    Congrats, they’re a lovely sunny bunch. Forgive my absence of late… lots happening here (read: not much time for blogging and following people I like)

  3. Thanks for joining us over at Vision and Verb today Elena!!! The pleasure and honor is all ours!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

