ART

Comments on: "Photo Friday 21" (23)

  1. nice perspective 🙂

  2. artblablablablog said:

    I love the swamp, these are fantastic!

  3. Gotta love the turtle. Where do you find all these animals?

  4. The turtle’s head popping through the swamp confetti is lovely-off to a wedding perhaps?

  5. I like the textural contrasts created by your ‘swamp confetti’.

  6. Swamp monsters! 0_0

    These are all a bit mysterious…

    • They are covered with what I call swamp confetti. It’s a wonder they can move around at all when at this time of year, plants claim much of the swamp water. I just love to watch them-do it for hours.

  7. Interesting critters, am always surprised at how well snakes adapt to swimming in water… Those sinuous, sinewy side movements. As a matter of interest where is the swamp located?

  8. Cute ! They made me smile. I like it.

  9. I love these. Especially the frog.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

