ART

Sketchbook End of Glory

 

Had to say goodbye to my outrageous, opportunistic little  Morning Glory beauties.  My favorite part of summer and the last vestige of summer glory.

Not so happy about it;)

Comments on: "Sketchbook End of Glory" (26)

  1. Lovely use of space and wonderful facial features! I’m still have a rough time with noses! 🙂

  2. I’ve been doodle/sketching…playing with faces. Yours are an inspiration!!!

  3. I like very much the portrait, which is very meaningful. Bravo! Well done. 😆

  4. A real flower child…excellent drawing.

  5. Mums are lovely, especially the burgundy ones. Beautiful sketch.

  6. Very beautiful portrait 🙂

  7. This is incredible. I was going to tell you about my rampant, tree-strangling morning glories (the joys of the sub-tropics), but you’ve managed to knock the wind out of me.

  8. They are woven into you, nonetheless.
    And this is absolutely gorgeous! I like your attitude;)

  9. I think, you got only three dominant lines on your palm.
    One across the palm side to side. Other line from
    the bottom of the palm straight up.
    And the last, curved line half encircling the thumb.
    Is it correct ?

  10. artblablablablog said:

    VERY expressive eyes elena, no, not happy at all. Very well done which should make you happy as hell. 😉

  11. I think I see a cat’s face in her hair and the tangle of morning glories. AM I right? Love this!

  12. If this is a faithful representation of your portrait, I can see Who you are well.
    Very interesting.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

