ART

Comments on: "Pause #26" (17)

  1. Absolutely fascinating. So many possibilities come to mind. Love it!

  2. exiledprospero said:

    At first I thought about David Lynch again; then, upon closer consideration, I remembered Sokurov and his use of lens distortion and mirrors.

    • Thanks for both references. I’m certainly acquainted with D. Lynch, but not as much as I should be with Sokurov. Lots of great energy for thought there!

  3. She’s awesome, Elena. She has such a unique and lovely face. I received my tomato print today. I love it. My mom will love it, too. Thank you so much!

  4. By masking the image I see three different faces!

  5. artblablablablog said:

    very cool!

  6. Intrigued, questioning, listening…
    Those are the words that come to mind when I ponder this image.
    Always fascinating, Elena!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

