ART

Comments on: "Photo Friday 26" (38)

  1. Hi! Beautiful blog! Love these birds – such great colors.

  2. I was happy to see them return after hurricane and snow.

  3. artblablablablog said:

    These are fantastic!

  4. so sweet and beautiful 🙂

  5. So delicately photographed Elena

  6. Beautiful pictures, Elena. The blue jay and male cardinal are my favorites.

  7. Beautiful Elena, I wish these little birds lived in Australia too!

  8. Stunning! These shots make me happy–I love the vibrant red of your fourth photo here especially.

  9. I love the little “blue bird!!” the blue is awesome!

  10. How beautiful they are all. Thank you dear Elena, have a nice weekend, love, nia

  11. These are wonderful! I really love the first one. Do you know what type of bird that is?

  12. A bright and colourful collections. I’d not previously appreciated that birds could project ‘attitude’ – just compare the confrontational stare of the second with the hunched ‘I’m cold and fed up’ expression of the last!!

  13. Oh my goodness, the birds love you! You must have some high quality bird feeders. =)

  14. These are all great shots! But I am totally in love with that tiny bird at the top. It’s almost a cartoon character in its cuteness. 🙂

  15. where’s the “love” button?

  16. The colors are amazing on those birds. And they look as soft as a kitty 🙂 Very beautiful shots.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

