ART

Watercolor Wednesday

bljump

Tenacity!

Comments on: "Watercolor Wednesday" (33)

  1. She can do it.. with your help 😉

  2. settleandchase said:

    Ohh so full of life, weeeeeh!! 🙂 Fantastic.

  3. Very very beautiful painting, Elena! I love it!

    Big hugs, much love, Stefania! 🙂

  4. Love this! Such spirit..such energy..such joy. Tenacity is the perfect title!!!

  5. exiledprospero said:

    A young mind consentaneously crosses the incorrigible barrier of the imagination.

  6. Beautiful, Elena– a young girl taking a leap of faith.

  7. Tenacity, that’s what I need!

  8. A fabulous image, Elena. I just love this. The determination on her face (and in her legs 🙂 ) comes through so vividly.

  9. artblablablablog said:

    Such a freeing image, I need it right now, thanks, I love it elena!

  10. me First Thought when iSaw Ur WaterColor is: “WoW!” Magical

  11. I feel the energy and love what you’ve done. Beautiful work.

  12. A flight of fancy and a self-confident innocence, secure in the belief of a safe landing.

  13. magicinthewoods said:

    I love this one! So much emotion jumping off the page!

  14. It’s like flight with legs! Amazing.

  15. Wow! I love it. At first glance I thought she was leaping over a misty city, but now I’m not sure. She might be leaping over treetops! Beautiful face and hair and hands. Just too cool!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

