ART

bmeltingice

Comments on: "The Ice Is Melting" (27)

  1. Stunning and inspiring images. They’ve caused me to want to write..lol.

  2. exiledprospero said:

    Naturally there is no ice in Bermuda (except in freezer boxes and the veins icy customs agents), so I must enjoy yours!

  3. Hi Elena- I love your work & just wanted to let you know that I nominated you for “Blog of the Year 2012!” http://fictionalmachines.com/2013/01/15/blog-of-the-year-2012-eight/ Have a great day!

  4. In the first image, I initially thought the piece of ice, is a swan wing (at first contact with the eye). Very nice of her reflection surprised!
    Very beautiful pictures!
    Have a wonderful day, dear Elena, and many blessings! 🙂

  5. J M Naszady said:

    I love the textures and contrast of these photos!

  6. artblablablablog said:

    These are beautiful!

  7. I love all the wonderful lines and reflections here! Delicious ice! 🙂

  8. Is that a fallen angel in the first photo ??

  9. Love the intimacy of these, Elena. They’re all great but I particularly like the first and the third shots.

  10. The first one is like a wing – I like how it’s reflected.
    The weather has been strangely warm here, too…

  11. You’ve found a fscinating variety of patterns. I’m intrigued by the lines in the first and fifth I can’t fathom (sorry!) an explanation.

  12. WOW! Great images you captured. I loved it. Thank you dear Elena, love, nia

  13. I like a bold and powerful composition in 2nd photo.

  14. Discovering what it hidden in winter.
    Grata photos
    Hugs

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

