ART

magicalsnow

Comments on: "Photo Friday" (40)

  1. Not fun to be out in sometimes, but always lovely to look at. Nice photo.

  2. this is so lovely 🙂

  3. Lovely scene 🙂 Falling rain and/or snow captured like this is beautiful.

  4. artblablablablog said:

    blustery beauty! it was 76 here today!

  5. Must be cold were you live.

  6. Brrr. Makes me feel cold. On days like this I love to grab a good book, get under a blankie, and read for hours with one or more of my puppies curled up beside me. Oh, and sip on a steamy mug of hot chocolate.

  7. goes to porve there’s always beauty in the raw elements, particularly in winter I find,

  8. Beautiful stormy snow, I can feel the chill from here.

  9. This has a matte look that I like.

  10. This is gorgeous. It almost looks like a painting.

  11. A delightfully atmospheric picture – I can see the snowflakes and feel the temperature!

  12. Somehow it brings to mind the book ” Miss Smila’s feeling for snow”!

  13. really caught the mood of the storm. Awesome.

  14. Whooshing-by flakes of snow. Lovely and intimate, somehow.

  15. Beautiful, so beautiful… Thank you dear Elena, have a nice weekend, love, nia

  16. Beautiful! I went through this already!!!! Not that it can’t happen again, but I’ve had my share of SNOW!!! I do love it to just sit back and watch it snow…

  17. Lovely image, Elena – were you outside when you took this? It’s snowing here too and I daren’t take the camera out.

  18. Many wonderful greetings! Thank you Stefania. All good things to you too:)

  19. Very very nice imaginea, dear Elena!
    Thank you so much for sharing!
    Have a wonderful day and many blessings!
    Big hugs, much love, Stefania! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

