ART

bstarling

Comments on: "Photo Friday" (33)

  1. Blimey this is extraordinary!

  2. Ooh, that’s lovely! Superb composition and emotion.

  3. Poor little bird all fluffed up against the cold, this is when I would not like to be a bird!

  4. Contemplating ? Or, just be there.
    A photo make us, shut a mouth.

  5. What a sharp gaze… I wonder what’s on it’s mind. Great shot 🙂

  6. I like your little bird, you really captured him, and he didn’t even look at the camera
    Take care my dear friend,

  7. Look at all that snow. We were supposed to have snow in our area today and all we got was a few flakes–same scenario last Thursday. Nice pic, Elena.

  8. Why do I feel that he’s cold? Hmm..I like that picture and the cool thing is I just read an email from Illustration Friday. Topic for the week…wings!! 😀

  9. Wonderful..I really love birds!!! 🙂

  10. The picture is very nice … I think the bird is very cold and now he is thinking about summer season.
    Have a wonderful day and many blessings dear Elena.
    With much love, Stefania! 🙂

  11. A deep thinker, this one.
    A delightful photograph!

  12. I’m jealous -where are you getting all these snowy images from? Hoping for a good storm, but I’d rather it come Sun NOT tonight.

  13. Beautiful!!!! 🙂

  14. Oh what a lovely shot…. I wanted to do the same as dear Christina… Thank you dear Elena, have a nice weekend, love, nia

  15. artblablablablog said:

    I want to bring him inside for a fireside hot cocoa.

  16. exiledprospero said:

    Not all birds, naturally, are movie actors. But this one is portraying a general surveying the destruction on a smoke filled battlefield.

  17. Your starling does not look enamoured with the weather!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

