ART

Dancing

Comments on: "Photo Friday" (35)

  1. ajaytao2010 said:

    Nice reading about you.

    Thanks. for visiting my blog Ajaytao2010@wordpress.com. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may definitely find something of your interest.

  2. A bit mysterious…the wandering path.

  3. artblablablablog said:

    I hear them humming too, beautiful shot elena!

  4. Lovely. We’ve had almost snow this winter other than a few light dustings.

  5. Makes me want to jump in there – lovely shot!

  6. Makes me wonder what’s beyond those trees!

  7. sort of creepy and beautiful at the same time. cool!

  8. The trees like bent, weathered figures. C’mon spring!
    Great composition.

  9. Lovely Elena. 🙂

  10. Ah, looks like home! I’ve missed finding the time to check in on you, Elena… Maybe soon! I hope you’re well, and have a wonderful weekend!

  11. I love the intimacy of this scene. It invites me in – I can feel the snow under my feet and surrounding me on the vegetation.

  12. exiledprospero said:

    A walk on a wintry afternoon. What could be better (than the hot cocoa afterwards)?

  13. Beautiful Elena. It reminds me of a fresh snow fall when everything goes completely quiet and you can barely hear the wisp of wind and footsteps moving through the forest.

  14. Wow, it’s beautiful but I’m so happy our snow have melted!!!

  15. The branches/limbs add great movement to this photo. It’s very beautiful.

  16. Beautiful! I just love the shapes of those trees.

  17. Beautiful shot.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

