ART

Blog Break

b

Hello Everyone.  Life has demanded a blog break for a little while.

I very much look forward to catching up with your blogs and posting here, as soon as I am able.

Thanks.

Comments on: "Blog Break" (37)

  1. I LOVE that wolf!! 🙂

  2. Take care Elena, I look forward to your return. You are an inspiration to me….

  3. Stefania said:

    Each of us needs a break from blogging. I wish you pleasant holidays, dear Elena!
    Very beautiful painting! I love it
    Thank you for sharing!
    Have a wonderful day! Big hugs, much love, Stefania! 🙂

  4. ¡Gracias y mucha suerte!
    Un saludo desde Tenerife.

  5. Powerful imagination 🙂

  6. have a good break Elena – see you soon

  7. Jane Thorne said:

    Elena, we hold you in our hearts Xx

  8. Sending you love and thinking of you Elena. Hugs

  9. enjoy your break … may it breed more beautiful art

  10. have a good break. look forward to your return to art and blogging.

  11. I wish you all the best.

  12. very beautiful. You are so creative, I’ll miss you. But it is also important to take your time. 😉

  13. Take care and have a wonderful break – will miss your work. I’ve been considering doing the same, blogging takes time away from those things that are priorities in our lives.

  14. Enjoy the time. there’s more to life than blogging m:)

  15. Take care my blogging friend. Looking forward to your return!

  16. Look forward to your return! Hope all goes well meantime.

  17. Take care and be back soon , Elena. 😃all the best❤

  18. I’ll miss you, but do what your Muse requires! Stay creative!

  19. Enjoy the break, while I enjoy your wonderful water colours. Such a double sentiment in this one. Is everything just fine, or do we sense some danger behind than beautiful princess? Best wishes.

  20. Be back soon, Elena…

  21. Hope all’s well, Elena and we will wait!

  22. This is beautiful, Elena. You deserve a break. I’ll miss you and your postings.

  23. I hope all is well on your break! Take care-

  24. All the best, Elena. Looking forward to your return.

  25. Life has a habit of getting in the way.. wishing you love and peace whatever you are doing..

  26. Hi Elena! Take care! I enjoy surfing thru your blog!

  27. So do we, Elena! All the best!
    🙂

  28. Will miss your work. Enjoy your time “off”.

  29. I shall miss your support and encouragement. Take care and be back soon.

  30. Another beautiful magical painting with great critters! I hope everything is good with you and you’ll be back soon! We’ll be here when you get back. 😉

  31. poppytump said:

    Take care Elena x

  32. I will miss you, have a nice and enjoyable break dear Elena, love, nia

  33. I hope your time away is well. Take care, Elena 🙂

  34. Best wishes to you, Elena.

  35. hope its for a good reason 😉 take care and you will be missed.

  36. Will miss you. See you soon…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

