ART

bswamp2 copy

Comments on: "Photo Friday" (48)

  1. What a wonderful invitation to explore!

  2. First thought : Oh..it’s Fairyland again!! Lovely 🙂

  3. Ooo I’d like to have been there with my camera !

  4. Jane Thorne said:

    Xx big hug Elena

  5. looks so lovely 🙂

  6. The stage is set.
    Let the play begin!

  7. That is one beautiful swamp.

  8. Stefania said:

    Very beautiful picture, dear Elena! Very nice you took the photo, reflection nature, perfectly symmetrical! Congratulations! I love it!
    Do you have a splendid weekend, dear Elena! Big hugs, much love, Stefania! 🙂

  9. So still … it is just a moment in time captured.

  10. Love it Elena. It’s so pleasing to the eye!

  11. Thanks Elena for the photo. Looks like the sort of place where I hang out – but with no snakes, thank God 🙂

  12. Enchanting! Lovely shot, Elena!

  13. I think you have captured your own feeling for this scene lovingly and have communicated what it means to you very effectively. The atmosphere is almost tangible – I feel I know what it is like to be there.

  14. It looks magical. i imagine it is an endless source of inspiration and joy.
    Love all those tiny sparking blooms!

  15. It looks pretty interesting swampland isn’t it ?
    (may be also loved by snakes ?)
    The breath of the nature was vividly captured !

  16. poppytump said:

    *Oh* that IS nice Elena .

  17. nice play of light and greens and greys

  18. Think I saw a Troll in there somewhere. 🙂

  19. Beautiful, love the reflections and all the texture. Your wonderful photograph is a very nice was to start my weekend. Have a great one!

  20. Beautiful–I think I see knotweed

  21. Looks like a fairytale… 😉 Great photo!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

