ART

bswampIMG_4948 copy 2

Comments on: "Photo Friday" (35)

  1. settleandchase said:

    You are CLEVER. 🙂

  2. This picture invites me to stop, take a deep breath and enjoy a moment of relaxation.

  3. Cool and brilliant!

  4. Beautiful light on the greens and the two, very well-captured Elena!

  5. Nice greens! Great shot, Elena!

  6. Lovely and lush, but I’m not sure about the ticks mentioned above. I once had one on my forehead from a bird that sat on my head in a rainforest, the thought still makes me shudder….

  7. So many amazing shades of green, beautifully capture. Enjoy the weekend, Elena!

  8. loving the vibrate colours

  9. Beautiful and lush 🙂

  10. your photos always make me smile

  11. Stefania said:

    Wonderful photo, dear Elena!
    I hope you have a beautiful weekend! 🙂

  12. Love the comp and dof. A picture like this makes me want to get out my camera and dust it off 🙂

  13. I like the natural composition of this photo – the contrasting textures and shapes, the mix of verticals and horizontals, the various shades of green, the regressing planes etc.

  14. Hooray for greener months! (Except for ticks. Found the first one of the year the other day. Ugh!) 🙂

  15. A textural winding diversity! Have a great weekend, Elena.

  16. It’s a jungle out there….in the best way!

  17. Happy Friday, Elena! 🙂
    Beautiful photo…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

