ART

bmilkweedIMG_1147 copy

Comments on: "Photo Friday" (40)

  1. Love that fading restfulness!

  2. clearly delightful

  3. This is lovely Elena!

  4. delicate and beautiful 🙂

  5. So delicate and gentle image.
    Hope of a new life suggests to me while I admire.
    Thank you so much for sharing.
    Have a wonderful Sunday, dear Elena!
    Big hugs, much love, Stefania! 🙂

  6. settleandchase said:

    Such sweet softness..I want my nose in it 🙂

  7. Lovely shot, Elena!

  8. At first I thought…aww, sad flower…but then I realized she’s just resting 🙂

  9. It’s beautiful. When we were children, we used to blow on them to tell the time. The amount of breaths was the hour.

  10. Lovely! Would make just the perfect little fairy bustier and skirt!

  11. Awesome photo, Elena!

  12. I like the soft focus background to complement and contrast with the sharper texture of the main subject.

  13. Shows elegance – love it!

  14. I like you captured subtle pinkish color.
    Sweet picture !

  15. Oh how I love these…I call them little candle snuffers as they remind me of those. So sweet!

  16. Awesome aperture control!

  17. Getting ready to fly…
    Nice depth of field, it makes for a richly coloured background and really focuses on that lovely delicate texture.

  18. So pretty! Have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

