ART

Watercolor Wednesday

bfashion copy

F-f-f-fashion- ish:)

Comments on: "Watercolor Wednesday" (46)

  1. I’ve just discovered that I like your paintings a lot πŸ˜€

  2. Great work – artists make the best “bloggers.” Occasionally I scan the blogosphere and don’t find much of interest, but I always end up finding yours. A very enjoyable, visual feast…

  3. I’m thinking mariachi!

  4. Love the confidence in this one!

  5. Woo..I like that!!!

  6. She is running to meet her lover at the registry office where she is to be married and how she wished she hadn’t worn those pointy shoes that make her feet hurt. … but shhhh no-one must know that’s where she’s going, it’s a secret.. πŸ˜‰

  7. Wonderful! The shoes and hat are perfect as they fulfill your creative brush.

  8. Very cool! Love the hat (and the shoes …)

  9. Love the movement in this one Elena, he,She looks as if they are going to dance off the page.

  10. You are a magic with your creative world dear Elena, I love all your watercolours, Thank you, love, nia

  11. Very nice showing in painting, movement on stage. I love the color too!
    Thank you, dear Elena!
    Have a wonderful day.
    Big hugs, much love, Stefania! πŸ™‚

  12. Oh, how I wish you offered up some of your pieces as prompts – how much fun I could have with one such as this!

  13. surely, this can be David Bowie. I love it!

  14. Brilliant and gorgeous❀❀❀
    Love her style❀

  15. Immediately reminded me of Florence Welch from Florence and the Machine. She’s really outrageous and artistic and insanely cool!!!! She has a very rare vintage aura around her. It’s magnificent.

  16. settleandchase said:

    Fantastic!

  17. I love this one, Elena – a character running out of their own painting! Beautiful.

  18. …”We are the goon squad
    and we’re coming to town” !!!
    Weird load she[?] is carrying! My favorites shifting all the time!
    πŸ™‚

  19. An attention-seeker I feel!!

  20. Wonderfully diaphanous, and those shoes complete the outfit perfectly! : )

  21. so colorful! So full of imagination!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

