ART

Friday Flight

bbutterfly copy

The butterfly marks 400 posts on this blog:)

Comments on: "Friday Flight" (71)

  1. croquedessin said:

    It’s awesome ! Fantastic !

  2. Beautiful Butterfly

  3. you have captured the beauty, the alienness, and the sense of humour, of butterflies.
    And good job getting to 400.

  4. Those details on the butterfly’s wings are gorgeous, Elena!

  5. Congratulations on your 400th post! I love your butterfly, it almost looks human!

  6. delicate and genteel. Congratulations for the 400 posts. Bravo! 🙂

  7. Such a beautiful butterfly. Congratulations on your 400th post Elena. I look forward to seeing many more.

  8. Congratulations Elena! This is a superb image with which to celebrate.

  9. I love papillons-butterflies… Congrats and bonne continuation! 🙂
    Have a great weekend and my very best, cheers! Mélanie
    – – –

  10. Congrats! And I’m sooooo looking forward to 400 more!

  11. Brilliant , Elena ❤love the colors composition ❤
    Have a nice weekend 😃

  12. Brilliant ! The butterfly in extravagance joined your ball.
    I’m sure your flight go over the moon.

  13. ¡Oh, me ha maravillado!
    Precioso.
    Un abrazo,
    Jesús

  14. Holy cow, congrats on 400! Very cool butterfly – the posture and legs give it an almost human aspect, which is a bit scary! Wonderful shape to it.

  15. Congratulations on your 400th post, Elena. What a milestone, and what a beautiful image to celebrate it.

  16. Beautiful butterfly painting! And congrats on your 400th post Elena! Hope there’s at least 400 more to come! 🙂

  17. Congratulations, dear Elena, for your work on the 400 posts!
    The butterfly is beautiful. Thank you so much for share with us your paintings so beautiful!
    Have a wonderful day. Big hugs, much love, Stefania! 🙂

  18. This painting is just perfect. Every inch is beautiful.

  19. Congratulations for your beautiful butterfly and your great work … 400th !!!

  20. Cairns Birdwing buterfly, right?

  21. I know you poured your heart and soul into your work and I am very grateful to you for your effort and your generosity upon sharing with us your talent and creativity.

    Your luminous work throws light on dark places and brings joy into saddened lives.

    The caterpillar does all the work but the butterfly gets all the publicity. 🙂

  22. Congratulations on so much excellent creativity, Elena! I love the delicate Friday Flight.

  23. very well done.. and as someone getting close to my 500 on Photomania I know that is no mean feat! and the Flutterby is lovely 🙂

  24. Just gorgeous Elena!

  25. What a sweet butterfly, and well done on reaching 400 – thank you so much Elena for the pleasure!

  26. Love this butterfly and all 400 of your creative posts! Kudos.

  27. Congratulation! I am 350 🙂
    We must have started it around the same time, mine was last September. It’s no race, just for pleasure but the number rang a bell so I checked mine.
    Your posts are always refreshing, thanks for sharing, have a lovely weekend!

  28. Andrea Realpe said:

    Beautiful work:)

  29. Congrats, Elena! Here’s to making them 4000 and then 40000 and then ….always creative posts!
    🙂

  30. Four hundred?! Wow, I’m at 125, lol – I’ll be many years older before I get to this point. Congratulations and hope there are 400 more, I love your creative posts. Like this beauty – full of elegance through the lines and gorgeous blend of colors.

  31. Jane Thorne said:

    Congratulations on your 400th post. Xx

  32. Jane Thorne said:

    Hello Elena, I love the colours and fluidity of this one…Xx

  33. Congratulations on your 400th post. I reached that mark earlier this week. When I started writing I took it one day at a time. Little did I know that I would still be here 400 post later. I think I’m hooked.

  34. Congratulations on your 400th blog post!!! Wow! that’s totally awesome 😀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

