ART

Someday Sunday

bredcoat copyLast watercolor of “Watercolor Week”.  I’ve had fun!  Thanks for the “likes” and for your terrific comments!

 

Comments on: "Someday Sunday" (49)

  1. settleandchase said:

    That pink is so deliciously sweet..her expression is wonderful too, something of the artist about her..

  2. That very Sunday when she first asks herself: Is it true love I am feeling?
    Thanks for brightening our lives this week.

  3. Why does she make me think of a very young Dolly Parton???!! She lovely too!

  4. Truly pretty! As always, great work with colours Elena:)

  5. Love how spontaneous your watercolors feel!

  6. Such as sweet and lovely fairy. She seems ready to go out an have fun – maybe even a little impatient?

  7. I love your watercolors, they always seem so alive 🙂

  8. Is she you Elena, taking a well deserved break, standing back from your work to observe?
    She is lovely!

  9. What poise and what a smashing way to end!

  10. It’s been a wonderful week Elena. I find your work just amazing. 🙂

  11. Elegant Elena, that’s how I would describe this wonderful piece. I love her relaxed stance and beautiful fluid clothes, they hang on her perfectly. I’m going to miss these exercises..

  12. I see someone unable to be idle … but paused in determined thought (just for a brief moment here) as to what to do next.
    Fits well – at least in my mind – for a finale to Water Color week 🙂

  13. Wonderful…so beautiful and lovely. I like this watercolor painting..
    LG Rosie

  14. Such strength and sweet innocence!

  15. Very pretty watercolor painting-terrific end to the watercolor week. 🙂

  16. The debutante!

  17. …and she is thinking: “yeah, I did a good job, I’m happy with myself!”
    And so she should!
    🙂

  18. Beautiful paintings, delicate and feminine, dear Elena.
    Thank you so much for sharing! I still want to see your works!
    Have a wonderful day and a new exceptional week!
    Big hugs with much love, Stefania! 🙂

  19. Terrific and you deserved all the great comments. This one has real attitude .. she looks as though she is about to tell off a small child or dog!

  20. Thanks for this wonderful week!

  21. I love the touch of sassiness in this one!

  22. nice and a strong pose 🙂

  23. La bella princesa de rosa.
    Me encanta.
    Un abrazo,
    Jesús

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

