ART

Watercolor Wednesday

bfluffymouse copy

A ridiculously happy little hamster;)

Comments on: "Watercolor Wednesday" (86)

  1. Cute, colorful, happy, and well-fed.
    Doesn’t get better than this. Wonderful painting!

  2. Such a cutie πŸ™‚

  3. He is wonderful and super cute!

  4. I never thought I’d say this about a hamster, but, gorgeous!

  5. Now this is what I was shooting for with the bluebird. Just beautiful Elena.

  6. A hamster can never be too happy! My daughter has a robo hamster. She’s so fast, no one can catch her. I love this!! It’s so cute!! Lots of character in the face; mischevious looking!

  7. I’m loving your little furries theme, this one looks much happier than the poor little mouse!

  8. Looks very content…. nicely rotund too.

  9. I have nominated you for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award!! Follow this link to my homepage to see the details in my post.
    http://hancockjacklyn.wordpress.com
    Great work keep it up!! πŸ™‚
    -JH

  10. Goodness, I love this. He is ridiculously cute!

  11. Isn’t that a cute little thing!? “Do you have a bit of cheese for me?”

  12. i like the cute creature

  13. Very cute hamster, dear Elena! How beautiful you portrayed!
    In the manner in which the tender eyes, I think he is looking for a friend! (kidding of course) πŸ™‚
    I really like drawing. Thanks for sharing.
    Enjoy this wonderful day. Big hugs, Stefania. πŸ™‚

  14. Cute is certainly the word of the day, he looks so warm and fat for the winter ahead!

  15. Very very cute. They are amazingly busy restless creatures aren’t they. πŸ™‚

  16. Eeek..i wanna pinch his cheeks!!

  17. Cute and adorable πŸ™‚

  18. It’s beautiful Elena. Love the mix of colours you have used

  19. Just about as cute as a creature can be!

  20. Oh that little tongue is ADORABLE! Pure sweetness!

  21. Wonderful image with tiny, little, lovely details like feet and facial features. Can a hamster be joyful? I guess so!

  22. Eeek, so cute! And with the tiny hands again! πŸ™‚

  23. Elena just wonder what happen when he get real big? No one ever made those little hamsters so happy looking then Elena. I bet the next stage you teach them to talk… Love his suit.

  24. Oh, he’s a supercutie!

  25. And ridiculously cute! Great painting, Elena πŸ™‚

  26. Adorable little hamster. Love his little feet!

  27. I can hear him tapping those lil feet !

  28. With its fresh, innocent joy, it brings along happiness to all of us.

  29. How could he not be happy and joyous… he’s tickled by your paintbrush!!!
    Love him btw! πŸ™‚

  30. You paint a fine hamster. Two thumbs up!

  31. amberafrica said:

    Adorable !

  32. A well fed hamster begging for more!

  33. Really lovely, you’re great with brushes.
    Congratulations!!!

  34. I Am Jasmine Kyle said:

    OH look at your little angel! You got the portions BANG ON!!!! Congrats… I’m thinking about getting out my water paints soon but there is SOOO much to do!

  35. Oh, I love this little guy!!!! Of course all your work is just delightful!! Keep the magic flowing!

  36. Another real cutie! πŸ™‚

  37. What a fantastic little mouse!

  38. And mildly devious?

  39. Oh! He reminds me of Gus Gus from Cinderella. Adorble!

  40. He’s fat and happy!

  41. Adorable! I have a soft spot for teddy bear hamsters…
    : )

  42. lol and fat…it looks like it wishes to have hard candies…giggling

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

