ART

Till Next Time

btwirl

I’ve been under the weather lately, but hope to be visiting your blogs and posting lots of new work as soon as I am able.

For now though,  I’d like to wish all of you who celebrate, a magical Holiday Season.  Till next time…

Comments on: "Till Next Time" (125)

  1. sorry to hear you have not been well Elena.. sending virtual hugs

  2. That’s good news Elena!

  3. So sorry to hear that you haven’t been well Elena – I’m hoping that you have started to recover and are once again beginning to paint and produce your wonderful creations. Happy New Year to you and your family. You’ve been a great blogging friend and can’t thank you enough for your support and generous comments, means the world to me. Thanks and best wishes for 2014!

  4. I do really wish you much much much joy and health in 2014!
    robert
    PS: sorry to be late…

  5. Elena, I hope you are feeling better! I love this painting you posted. I am amazed at your ability to so easily show action in your watercolors! That is a goal I have-to be able to easily paint people! Get well soon!

  6. All the best for the New Year. 🙂 Beautiful joyful composition.

  7. Hope you’re slowly feeling better….and wishing you and yours all the best in this up and coming new year!

  8. Elena, hope you feel better soon. It’s winter, & all we can do is hang on till Spring! Have a good New Year.

  9. All the best wishes for you and yours from here, Happy New Year… 🙂

  10. amberafrica said:

    Hope you are feeling better and I send you a warm hug too!

  11. settleandchase said:

    Sorry to hear this Elena, sending you love, cheer, and all good wishes x x

  12. Jane Thorne said:

    Sending healing hugs and I hope you are having a good holiday season. Love Xx

  13. Happy Holidays, Elena – feel better! Oh, and beautiful watercolor, BTW! 🙂

  14. Take the time to get well Elena! Take care!

  15. I wish with all my heart, my dear Elena,
    Holidays blessed by God with good health, peace and tranquility in the heart, only love and joy!
    Merry Christmas! 🙂

    • Thank you Stefania!

      • Dear Elena! I am so happy for our friendship. Thank you so much for this. Thanks for all the comments on my blog for all the nice words for me, for your support and for all the beautiful picture that you share them with us. I wishing, with all my heart, God bless with health and happiness for all the days of your life, What will be to come. To step into the new year with confidence, with hope, with faith and optimism. Have a new year better, more peaceful, more prosperous, with accomplishments and Many Many Many Joys!
        Big hugs, with love, Stefania!
        HAPPY NEW YEAR, my dear Elena! 🙂

  16. Beautifu and fresh watercolor Elena!! Wish you a joyful and colorful X-Mas too. Hope to read you soon around!!!!!!

  17. Get well soon. And Merry Christmas, Elena 🙂

  18. Exquisite gesture as always!

  19. Hope you feel better soon!!! See you in the magical year 2014. Have fun celebrating X-mas!

  20. I hope you feel better soon Elena…

  21. Your little dancer is full of joy and I hope you are feeling much better soon, take care Elena.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

