ART

Beach Day

bsunglassesThe Descent Series

 

Comments on: "Beach Day" (48)

  1. I admire the emotional range,fluency…everything in your paintings,always look forward to what will come next

  2. Great sketch!!! πŸ™‚

  3. Ştefania said:

    Again a very nice sketch, dear Helen, cheerful, summer!
    I also like the smile that makes me smile too.
    Have a wonderful day, dear Elena! Big hugs, Stefania! πŸ™‚

  4. Beautiful. I like her lovely smile. πŸ™‚

  5. I love that smile! Beautiful work Elena!

  6. I like a lot πŸ™‚

  7. poppytump said:

    Oh … I love it Elena ! Very becoming πŸ™‚

  8. I’d be smiling like that too if I was on a beach! : )
    Love the style, pure elegance.

  9. This is a fascinating series. I look forward to each post.

  10. Very nice! It looks gorgeous

  11. Beautifully captured, wow!

  12. Love that happy, bashful look!

  13. Gorgeous and startlingly like the smile my mother does for the camera.

  14. Love this one πŸ™‚

  15. Hopefully we will all have that look on our faces at some point during summer! πŸ˜‰ Lovely, Elena.

  16. Lovely Elena! πŸ™‚

  17. mothcaterpillar said:

    she is sooooo cooool! makes me want to put on a swimsuit too πŸ™‚

  18. She looks super happy! Love the swim suit πŸ™‚

  19. Oh, was that before Bikini Revolution ? πŸ™‚

  20. And there she is, Mom or Aunt maybe – a day at the beach maybe 40 or 50 years ago? Long ago pleasures.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

