ART

Happy Graduation

bhalie copy                                                                                                      Oil Study of  lovely H.

 

Comments on: "Happy Graduation" (64)

  1. Wonderful portraits! Thanks for sharing, Elenacaravela! 🙂

  2. Awesome. She’s beautiful!

  3. This is amazing dear Elana!❤️
    You are so talented❤️
    xxxx

  4. Hi Elena, it has been long time I wrote something here…. busy , busy and very busy (as usual) … but be sure I do look regularly your art on this blog or other soc.media sites…. But this portrait, omg, you really really get it all right….. just amazing work of very very good artist! Just look at all these comments! And they are ALL right! As I said before, I enjoy visiting your blog , even if I do not comment every time. But be sure, I am watching 🙂
    L.

    • You are so sweet. Thanks ever so much! I can say ditto to you-absolutely! There just aren’t enough hours in the day, I know very well what you mean. This comment is soo much appreciated:) Thank you!

  5. settleandchase said:

    What a lovely gift. A unique time of life where everything is ahead!

  6. Beautiful!

  7. youth is always wonderful and your painting renders it very faithfully… 🙂 admiration and respect for your talent, Miss Elena! sincerely, Mélanie(no artistic talent at all!)

  8. What a lovely face!

  9. H is definitely lovely. What a gorgeous painting, I bet she adores it!

  10. How gorgeous is this! Happy Graduation H! Your portraits are amazing – your trade mark for sure.

  11. Sparkling,stunning portrait ! 🙂

  12. Beautiful. Congratulations, Lovely H!

  13. You are so good at capturing in character in your portraits Elena – this is lovely.

  14. I’ll bet she loves it!

  15. Such a beautiful portrait !

  16. Lovely. What kind of brushes do you use?

    • Thank you Priya. I like Robert Simmons Sienna brushes. A variety of flats, filberts and rounds. They’re synthetic but so very soft and hold up well.

  17. She is beautiful; so is your painting!

  18. Gorgeous portrait, Elena with excellent details, from the eyes to the pearl.
    Happy Sunday and new week ahead! 🙂

  19. Really beautiful expression. I love your portrait works.

  20. I’m sure this portrait will be treasured by the sitter.

  21. Such a beautiful portrait and celebration of this milestone and all best to Lovely H!

  22. Beautiful!!! Love it Elena!

  23. Your portraits never fail to impress me with their beauty and spontaneity.

  24. My goodness. Both the girl and the painting are completely gorgeous.

  25. What a gift for H!

  26. Elena, your talent astounds me. She is simply stunning. A wonderful portrait that I’m sure is adored by those receiving it.

  27. wow, your portraits are amazing. I always marvel over them 🙂

  28. What a vivid portrait this is !
    It must be even more striking than a photograph.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

