ART

Women Painting Women

Divide1

12″x 12″ Oil on Canvas

I’m absolutely thrilled to announce that my painting, Divide1 will be part of the Women Painting Women show at the Principle Gallery Charleston.  I’ve had a look at some of the excellent work in the show, created by some wildly talented women artists, and I’m honored to be a part of this inspiring exhibition! Have a look:

‪#‎PaintLikeAGirl‬ ‪#‎WomenPaintingWomen‬ ‪#‎PrincipleCharleston‬

Comments on: "Women Painting Women" (141)

  1. This is by far my favorite of the pieces I’ve seen of yours so far!

  2. Reblogged this on Big Red Carpet Nursing and commented:
    Haunting, don’t you think?

  3. Big Huge Congratulations! 🙂

  4. Your work is excellent. I particularly apreciate the expression of all your portraits. Beautiful work !

  5. Wow, Elena! Congratulations. You deserve it. Your work is amazing. 🙂

  6. Many congratulations Elena. Beautiful piece of work, an overwhelming journey of a brilliant artist like you deserves all the recognition!!

  7. Dear Elena, another great portraits! Congratulations! Thank you so much for sharing with us your work so beautiful!
    Big hugs, Ştefania ❤ 🙂

  8. Well done and big congratulations to you Elena! I remember you taking us through the process of this amazing portrait and good to see the journey continue. Best wishes to you all for a wonderful exhibition!

  9. I absolutely love this painting! Congratulations! It’s great when excellent art is recognized.

  10. This is great news, congratulations dear Elena, you always fascinate me with your art works. Thank you, love, nia

  11. Adore this photo and from my quick look on the link it looks like you far surpass these artists. Just sayin’.

  12. Elena, thanks for liking my modest art…stuff. I feel honored and your work is very inspirational! Cheers!

  13. elmediat said:

    Ezxellent composition. Congratulations ! 🙂

  14. I remember this breathtaking portrait, Elena and it [well, you actually] deserves every acknowledgement! Congratulations!!! 🙂

  15. Elena! My god that’s stunning, as always. Your work is so gorgeous, lady.

  16. Fantastic portrait! I love it

  17. Very haunting eyes, beautiful, and congratulations – well deserved.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

