ART

After Class

bafterclass copy Sketch of Β an after class discussion or complaint…

Comments on: "After Class" (42)

  1. equinoxio21 said:

    Love your art. Now can I be so bold as to say I prefer your sketch of the after class discussion? πŸ™‚ (Please don’t hit me!) Leaves more to imagination. πŸ™‚
    Keep up the good work!
    Take care
    Brian

  2. Brings me back to the school memories.You’ve wonderfully captured the subtlety of the expression πŸ™‚

  3. He has no idea, such patience!

  4. Beautiful as always dear Elena! ❀️

  5. With the simpliest strokes and clarity of colors you create beautiful forms. I’m always so impressed, Elena!

  6. It’s simply amazing what you can make out of few lines!

  7. Thanks Elena for all your luminous work, it always helps me to dispel my darkness.

  8. Such talent! Nice to get caught up on your work!

  9. I love how you capture their body language so casual in conversation

  10. So clever, your quick sketches capture so much detail….

  11. I like how you used warm colors for one figure and cools for the other. The room for interpretation creates curiosity and pulls the viewer in.

  12. I’m absorbed in this…fantastic sketch..you’re a talented soul!

  13. Both absorbed in the conversation. A wonderful expression of the body language between them.

  14. What can I say, I’m a big fan of your vibrant and perfect free flowing brush strokes! πŸ™‚

  15. you say so much with so few brush strokes – such a talent!

  16. This is a difficult conversation! Lots of emotion.

  17. Wonderful! Love the color!

  18. always a joy to stop by

  19. She’s looking away, from him, from us, trying not to let on that she longs for something else but is only beginning to realize it, given away by her body language – he’s doing his best but is perplexed by it all. Well, for some reason I often can’t seem to help but take a stab at interpreting your lovely work, no matter how far off base I may be πŸ™‚

  20. M m m m, —- I feel some tensions between the two ! πŸ™‚

  21. Lovely Elena, perfectly relaxed forms.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

