ART

I See You

 

 

bcutelittlesnake copy

blittlesnake copy

Comments on: "I See You" (56)

  1. Do you have any snakes in your portfolio that you’d like to share?

  2. Ştefania said:

    Wooow that great catch! Congratulations, dear Elena courage and beautiful photos! I have a horror of reptiles. I’m afraid of them, although I have not had any tangency with them.
    Have a wonderful weekend, dear Elena. Big hugs, Ştefania. 🙂

  3. mothcaterpillar said:

    your photos are always so crazy good! sometimes I think you’ve got a magic button to stop everything at a perfect moment for your pic 🙂

  4. WOW! My brave friend, dear Elena 🙂 Great shots, but I couldn’t have take its pictures 🙂 Thanks and Love, nia

    • 🙂 I used to be difficult for me too to approach a snake, but this is a tiny baby. I’ve actually come to see this little face as cute. Thank you Nia!

  5. Reblogged this on lovehappinessandpeace and commented:
    See if You can see it the First time!

  6. That’s cute, Elena. i like the look of surprise in the first one.

  7. Incredible camouflage.

  8. Again, great visual imagery with fantastic stories built into it! What a sweet find. 🙂

  9. Well I see from the comments that this was a nice snake, ha! Great capture and loved how you framed it!

  10. Slithering beauty!

  11. Great images – is it venomous?

  12. Great shots. Cute Title too…kind of reciprocal , if that’s the right word.

  13. Great shots, Elena – love #2 the best: everything works, pleasing composition, nice, even light, great body position of the snake… Great job! 🙂

  14. I would have totally missed him.

  15. Snake: “Wasn’t hidin’, chère!”

  16. Great highlight on the tip of his nose(?) in the first one.

  17. EEEK! How in the world did you see him! Great shot of him in #2, too!

  18. I love all animals, except reptiles, sorry Elena… 🙂 can’t explain, it’s been kinda repulsion and reluctance since my childhood… I ever see a snake close to me, I’ll pass out before it “bites” me!

  19. oh my. Wonderfully framed.

  20. Beautiful. I love snakes, Smashing capture Elena!

  21. Oh, I’m glad you spotted it first! 😉

  22. Ha ha ha , well captured !

  23. So well hidden, and of course well spotted by you Elena!

  24. Whoa, now that’s scary! Did my snake find it’s way to your home?

  25. Nicely framed images. We’ve a box turtle family and one lonely snake in the garden.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

